IACA Resource Center

Welcome to the IACA resource center. All resources such as jobs, articles, books, tips & tricks and software are here. Choose an item from below or a category from the right. IACA members can not only view but comment on resources (members must be logged in to comment).


First | Previous | 1 | 2 | [ 3 ] | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last ( 431 Resources)

 

CVCIAA - Central Valley Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

Robin Meyst at rmeyst@ci.visalia.ca.us

MACA - Massachusetts Association of Crime Analysts (Regional Association)

info@macrimeanalysts.org

MARCAN - Mid-America Regional Crime Analysis Network (Regional Association)

Kyle Stoker at Stokerk@raytownpolice.org

NORCAN - Northwest Regional Crime Analyst Network  (Regional Association)

Joe Ryan at jryan@auburnwa.gov

VCAN - Virginia Crime Analysis Network (Regional Association)

VCANboard@virginiacrimeanalysisnetwork.org

ULEAA - Utah Law Enforcement Analyst Association (Regional Association)

Courtney Alcock at courtney.martin@wvc-ut.gov

CAI - Crime Analysts of Illinois Association (Regional Association)

contact@crimeanalystsofil.org

CCIAA - California Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

Annie Mitchell at ammitche@lasd.org

BACIAA - Bay Area Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

President@baciaa.org

MACIA - Minnesota Association of Criminal Intelligence Analysts (Regional Association)

Douglas Hicks (President) at doug.hicks@ci.minneapolis.mn.us or Angela Backer (Treasurer) at abacker@CI.ROBBINSDALE.MN.US.

NVCIAA - Nothern Valley Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

novciaa@sbcglobal.net

SCCIAA - Southern California Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association  (Regional Association)

webmaster@scciaa.org

SDCIAA - San Diego Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

Jeffrey Vandersip at jeffrey.vandersip@sdsheriff.org

CISA - Criminal Intelligence Service Alberta (Regional Association)


FCIAA - Florida Crime and Intelligence Analyst Association (Regional Association)

vpmembership@fciaa.org

AACA - Arizona Association of Crime Analysts (Regional Association)

Michael Winslow at MWinslow@scottsdaleaz.gov

CCAA - Colorado Crime Analysis Association (Regional Association)

Paul Arnold (President) at paul.arnold@cityofthornton.net

IECIAA - Inland Empire Crime and Intelligence Analysts (Regional Association)

Rhonda Maher at rmaher@sbcsd.org

 (Regional Association)


Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Golden West (Regional Association)

Jocelyn Kircher at Jocelyn.kircher@sd-lecc.org

MCIAA - Metroplex Crime and Intelligence Analysis Assocation (Regional Association)

Heather Lane at heather.lane@mansfield-tx.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Colombia (Regional Association)

Luis Ernesto Garcia Hernandez at luis.garcia@correo.policia.gov.co

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Rocky Mountain (Regional Association)

Frank H. Fredericks at ffredericks@rmhidta.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Jamaica West Indies (Regional Association)

Philip S. Powell at philctfc@hotmail.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Brazil (Regional Association)

Denilson Feitoza Pachero at denilson.ialeia@oxos.neomailbox.ch

 
First | Previous | 1 | 2 | [ 3 ] | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last

 

Filter by Category

Search Resources

 

Submit a Resource

 

Subscribe

IACA members can subscribe to the RSS Resource Center. Members can receive notifications of all new resources, specific resources, all new comments, or comments only on a specific item.

If you are not member, click here to apply.