IACA Resource Center

Welcome to the IACA resource center. All resources such as jobs, articles, books, tips & tricks and software are here. Choose an item from below or a category from the right. IACA members can not only view but comment on resources (members must be logged in to comment).


First | Previous | 1 | 2 | [ 3 ] | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last ( 432 Resources)

 

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Western PA (Regional Association)

Ashley Thompson at ashley.thompson@pittsburghpa.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Western Canada (Regional Association)


Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Land of Lincoln (Regional Association)

Kathleen Lichay, lichaykm@state.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Empire Chapter (Regional Association)

Sal Lifrieri at s_lifrieri@protectivecountermeasures.com

VCAN - Virginia Crime Analysis Network (Regional Association)

VCANboard@virginiacrimeanalysisnetwork.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Southwest Ontario (Regional Association)

Keith Barker at keith.barker@haltonpolice.ca

CAI - Crime Analysts of Illinois Association (Regional Association)

contact@crimeanalystsofil.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - New England (Regional Association)


IECIAA - Inland Empire Crime and Intelligence Analysts (Regional Association)

Rhonda Maher at rmaher@sbcsd.org

BACIAA - Bay Area Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

President@baciaa.org

CVCIAA - Central Valley Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

Robin Meyst at rmeyst@ci.visalia.ca.us

NVCIAA - Nothern Valley Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

novciaa@sbcglobal.net

SDCIAA - San Diego Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

Jeffrey Vandersip at jeffrey.vandersip@sdsheriff.org

SCCIAA - Southern California Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association  (Regional Association)

webmaster@scciaa.org

OCAN - Ontario Crime Analysis Network (Regional Association)

Bonnie Sliwinski at 1045c@peelpolice.ca

CISA - Criminal Intelligence Service Alberta (Regional Association)


ULEAA - Utah Law Enforcement Analyst Association (Regional Association)

Courtney Alcock at courtney.martin@wvc-ut.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Georgia (Regional Association)

Tammie Tyler at Tammie.A.Tyler@usdoj.gov

CCAA - Colorado Crime Analysis Association (Regional Association)

Paul Arnold (President) at paul.arnold@cityofthornton.net

AACA - Arizona Association of Crime Analysts (Regional Association)

Michael Winslow at MWinslow@scottsdaleaz.gov

MCIAA - Metroplex Crime and Intelligence Analysis Assocation (Regional Association)

Heather Lane at heather.lane@mansfield-tx.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Colombia (Regional Association)

Luis Ernesto Garcia Hernandez at luis.garcia@correo.policia.gov.co

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Rocky Mountain (Regional Association)

Frank H. Fredericks at ffredericks@rmhidta.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - South Florida (Regional Association)

Kyra Gravitt at kgravitt@sheriffleefl.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Brazil (Regional Association)

Denilson Feitoza Pachero at denilson.ialeia@oxos.neomailbox.ch

 
First | Previous | 1 | 2 | [ 3 ] | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last

 

Filter by Category

Search Resources

 

Submit a Resource

 

Subscribe

IACA members can subscribe to the RSS Resource Center. Members can receive notifications of all new resources, specific resources, all new comments, or comments only on a specific item.

If you are not member, click here to apply.