IACA Resource Center

Welcome to the IACA resource center. All resources such as jobs, articles, books, tips & tricks and software are here. Choose an item from below or a category from the right. IACA members can not only view but comment on resources (members must be logged in to comment).


First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | [ 4 ] | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last ( 457 Resources)

 

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Mid-States (Regional Association)

Mike Huntsman at huntsman@ialeia.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Trinidad & Tobago (Regional Association)

Debbie Sealey at debbieann.sealey@gmail.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Brazil (Regional Association)

Denilson Feitoza Pachero at denilson.ialeia@oxos.neomailbox.ch

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Jamaica West Indies (Regional Association)

Philip S. Powell at philctfc@hotmail.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Rocky Mountain (Regional Association)

Frank H. Fredericks at ffredericks@rmhidta.org

BACIAA - Bay Area Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association (Regional Association)

President@baciaa.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Colombia (Regional Association)

Luis Ernesto Garcia Hernandez at luis.garcia@correo.policia.gov.co

MACIA - Minnesota Association of Criminal Intelligence Analysts (Regional Association)

Douglas Hicks (President) at doug.hicks@ci.minneapolis.mn.us or Angela Backer (Treasurer) at abacker@CI.ROBBINSDALE.MN.US.

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Greater Ottawa  (Regional Association)

Carrie Hagerman at carrie@food4fun.ca or Izabela Walachniewicz at Izabela.Walachniewicz@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca

 (Regional Association)


Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Georgia (Regional Association)

Tammie Tyler at Tammie.A.Tyler@usdoj.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Mid-Atlantic (Regional Association)

Melissa Rogers at melissa.johnson@doc.state.nj.us

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Southern Nevada (Regional Association)

John Michael Smith at j8705s@lvmpd.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Land of Lincoln (Regional Association)

Kathleen Lichay, lichaykm@state.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Golden West (Regional Association)

Jocelyn Kircher at Jocelyn.kircher@sd-lecc.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Empire Chapter (Regional Association)

Sal Lifrieri at s_lifrieri@protectivecountermeasures.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Mercyhurst College (Regional Association)

David Grabelski at dgrabelski@mercyhurst.edu

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Mexico (Regional Association)

Jesus Garcia-Velazquez at garciavj@yahoo.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Western PA (Regional Association)

Ashley Thompson at ashley.thompson@pittsburghpa.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Washington, DC (Regional Association)

Darric Milligan at dmilligan3@gmail.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Western Canada (Regional Association)


Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - New England (Regional Association)


MCIAA - Metroplex Crime and Intelligence Analysis Assocation (Regional Association)

Heather Lane at heather.lane@mansfield-tx.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Southwest Ontario (Regional Association)

Keith Barker at keith.barker@haltonpolice.ca

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Southwest  (Regional Association)

Elise Dekoschak at edekoschak@azdps.gov

 
First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | [ 4 ] | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last

 

Filter by Category

Search Resources

 

Submit a Resource

 

Subscribe

IACA members can subscribe to the RSS Resource Center. Members can receive notifications of all new resources, specific resources, all new comments, or comments only on a specific item.

If you are not member, click here to apply.