IACA Resource Center

Welcome to the IACA resource center. All resources such as jobs, articles, books, tips & tricks and software are here. Choose an item from below or a category from the right. IACA members can not only view but comment on resources (members must be logged in to comment).


First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | [ 4 ] | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last ( 446 Resources)

 

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Brazil (Regional Association)

Denilson Feitoza Pachero at denilson.ialeia@oxos.neomailbox.ch

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Colombia (Regional Association)

Luis Ernesto Garcia Hernandez at luis.garcia@correo.policia.gov.co

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Empire Chapter (Regional Association)

Sal Lifrieri at s_lifrieri@protectivecountermeasures.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Georgia (Regional Association)

Tammie Tyler at Tammie.A.Tyler@usdoj.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Trinidad & Tobago (Regional Association)

Debbie Sealey at debbieann.sealey@gmail.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Southern Nevada (Regional Association)

John Michael Smith at j8705s@lvmpd.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Greater Ottawa  (Regional Association)

Carrie Hagerman at carrie@food4fun.ca or Izabela Walachniewicz at Izabela.Walachniewicz@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca

 (Regional Association)


SCCIAA - Southern California Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association  (Regional Association)

webmaster@scciaa.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts -Rocky Mountain (Regional Association)

Frank H. Fredericks at ffredericks@rmhidta.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Washington, DC (Regional Association)

Darric Milligan at dmilligan3@gmail.com

MCIAA - Metroplex Crime and Intelligence Analysis Assocation (Regional Association)

Heather Lane at heather.lane@mansfield-tx.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Mid-States (Regional Association)

Mike Huntsman at huntsman@ialeia.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - New England (Regional Association)


Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Northern Florida (Regional Association)

Elizabeth Brinkley at elizabethbrinkley@flhsmv.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - South Florida (Regional Association)

Kyra Gravitt at kgravitt@sheriffleefl.org

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Southwest  (Regional Association)

Elise Dekoschak at edekoschak@azdps.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Southwest Ontario (Regional Association)

Keith Barker at keith.barker@haltonpolice.ca

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Land of Lincoln (Regional Association)

Kathleen Lichay, lichaykm@state.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Western Canada (Regional Association)


Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Western PA (Regional Association)

Ashley Thompson at ashley.thompson@pittsburghpa.gov

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Mexico (Regional Association)

Jesus Garcia-Velazquez at garciavj@yahoo.com

Internat'l Assoc of Law Enforcement Intelligence Analysts - Mercyhurst College (Regional Association)

David Grabelski at dgrabelski@mercyhurst.edu

Training for Effective Testimony (Website)

This website acts as an introduction to specialized training for law enforcement officials and expert witnesses, including Crime Analysts, on how to testify effectively in court.

Lawyers train hard in order to be able to deconstruct a witness and compromise or lessen the impact of his or her evidence in order to create doubt or lessen its impact. No one should appear in court as a witness without being equally prepared for that with experience and knowledge on how to deal with opposing counsel's strategies and tactics.

The instructors have extensive and comprehensive experience in litigation both at the Bar and from the perspective of the Bench. Additionally, both are effective adult educators.

Look at program, people who helped crack highway shooter case (News)

Kansas City, Missouri PD discusses how integrating crime and intelligence analysts into their LERC center helped gain a "global view of the crime."

 
First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | [ 4 ] | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last

 

Filter by Category

Search Resources

 

Submit a Resource

 

Subscribe

IACA members can subscribe to the RSS Resource Center. Members can receive notifications of all new resources, specific resources, all new comments, or comments only on a specific item.

If you are not member, click here to apply.